Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Hudson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Hudson

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anna Wiegel

Anna Wiegel

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his staff are very personable and pleasant to work with. I was working with a different State Farm representative at a different office and had some issues with that group, and so I switched to Paul Hudson. Paul took time to review my situation and answer my questions and has been very thorough. I am very satisfied with the service he has provided!"
Profile photo of Chris Krammen

Chris Krammen

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly folks."
Profile photo of SnooganS TheMadScientist

SnooganS TheMadScientist

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"they were very helpful at scheduling everything and they understood how i wanted to pay for the insurance and explained the pricing to me clearly and the cheapest deal isnt event the best deal. its like 4 to 8 dollars for me to upgrade to more coverage."
Profile photo of lacey rogers

lacey rogers

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful reviewing our policies and tweaking them to meet our needs!"
Profile photo of Tomoya Igarashi

Tomoya Igarashi

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"⭐ I'll give another one, because Lisa really cares about the people, she helped me out of hours on Friday. I really appreciate it thanks"
Profile photo of kate klimesh

kate klimesh

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and responsive with our claim, worked closely with the repair shop and the check was processed and paid very quickly. Great folks who know how to take care of you when unexpected things happen."
Profile photo of Steffen Mirsky

Steffen Mirsky

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been very impressed with the service at State Farm. My family has been with them for decades and they have always been there for us when we needed them."
Profile photo of Dan Shaw

Dan Shaw

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - friendly and knowledgeable. Debra and staff are wonderful. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kirkeby

Jennifer Kirkeby

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've heard good rates from people who've been with state farm and some of my family members are who have been with state farm. Starting new insurance with them this week"
Profile photo of Lucy Reiland

Lucy Reiland

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful knowledgeable staff. New to their firm. Very satisfied."
Profile photo of mary mcmillan

mary mcmillan

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the service and responsiveness. Everyone I have worked with has been helpful and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dustin Ruroden

Dustin Ruroden

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly when coming into their office. And helpful for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tyler Hodina

Tyler Hodina

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with State Farm! Amanda was able to help me bundle my home and auto with much more coverage than I was previously insured for with not much additional cost. Great customer service and I enjoy having their office within close proximity in case I need anything."
Profile photo of Jerry Fox

Jerry Fox

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently I purchased a new car and I have to commend Amanda Bigler for assisting me in setting up the Auto Policy on the new car and deleting the old policy on the car I traded in. She was very knowledgeable, very friendly and handled my changes quickly. She introduced me to a new to the Drive and Save program which could possibly save us more on our rates in the future. I would strongly recommend the Paul Hudson Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Ryan

Dustin Ryan

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Debra and Lisa with Paul Hudson State Farm, on an accident claim. Both of them, and all who helped on the "Claims" end, were very professional, patient and helpful! I've had State Farm for over 30 years now, and have yet to ever be disappointed with them! Thank you all again for your patience and support! Sincerely, Dustin Ryan 5/27/2021"
Profile photo of Breanna Smith

Breanna Smith

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda Bigler was amazing to work with! She walked me through my policy and answered all questions and concerns I had in a very professional and helpful way! Thank you Amanda, you are a great addition to the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Tony Clarke

Tony Clarke

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chad Bird

Chad Bird

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very responsive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madison Schweinefus

Madison Schweinefus

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great team to work with! It was really impressive to me that the gal who answered the phone cared enough to make small conversation with me before transferring me to who I was trying to reach. That really shows they care about their customers! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kimberly

Kimberly

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul's agency was outstanding when helping me out with an out of state insurance transfer. I worked with Samantha and she was friendly, efficient and very professional! I would highly recommend using this agency for your insurance needs! Kim"
Profile photo of Karla P.

Karla P.

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch staff. So kind and caring during stressful times. Very professional."
Profile photo of Steve Larson

Steve Larson

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with."